About Us

The Westonka District #277 Foundation is run by an all volunteer Board of Directors.


The current board of directors includes:

  • President: Julie Johnson
  • Vice President: Margaret Holste
  • Treasurer: Diane Bates
  • Secretary: Kathleen Lohmar Exel
  • Members at Large: Kari Kantola & Donna Smith

Interested in joining the Board of Directors? Let us know via the 'Contact Us' tab at left.


Past Members of the Board of Directors:

Paul D. Anderson

Frederick Blanch

Scott D. Brown

Wayne (Eli) Ehlebracht

Sally M. Koenecke

Carolyn Leopold

Diane McCurry

Past School Board Liaisons:

Bruce Charon

Ann Bremer